Our 2020/2021 Faculty and Staff

Principal

Principal

Mrs. Wendy Morris wmorris@ilsolivette.org

Pastor

Pastor

Rev. Rory Karg rkarg@ilsolivette.org

LOC Pastor

LOC Pastor

Rev. Edmund Lim revedlim@hotmail.com

Admissions

Admissions

Dorothy Glenn dglenn@ilsolivette.org

Secretary

Secretary

Mrs. Ksenia Mirly kmirly@ilsolivette.org

Business Admin

Business Admin

Mrs. Connie Baur cbaur@ilsolivette.org

LOC Secretary

LOC Secretary

Mrs. Helen Qiu locinfo@ lightofchristmission.org

Athletic Director

Athletic Director

Mrs. Tara Copeland tcopeland@ilsolivette.org

Ed Consultant

Ed Consultant

Karen Wittmayer karen.wittmayer@ lutheranspecialed.org

School Nurse

School Nurse

Miss Trudi Gatteys school.nurse@ilsolivette.org

JPS Teacher

JPS Teacher

Mrs. Cheri Fitzgerald cfitzgerald@ilsolivette.org

PS Teacher

PS Teacher

Mrs. Kimberly Cullen kcullen@ilsolivette.org

Pre-K Teacher

Pre-K Teacher

Mrs. Beth Greatens bgreatens@ilsolivette.org

K Teacher

K Teacher

Mrs. Jenn Riley jriley@ilsolivette.org

1st Gr. Teacher

1st Gr. Teacher

Mrs. Beth Carter bcarter@ilsolivette.org

2nd Gr. Teacher

2nd Gr. Teacher

Mrs. Chris Meyr cmeyr@ilsolivette.org

3rd Gr. Teacher

3rd Gr. Teacher

Mrs. Cathy Tanney ctanney@ilsolivette.org

4th Gr. Teacher

4th Gr. Teacher

Mrs. Esther Dunlop edunlop@ilsolivette.org

5th Gr. Teacher

5th Gr. Teacher

Mr. Clayton Erdmann cerdmann@ilsolivette.org

6th Gr. Teacher

6th Gr. Teacher

Mrs. Jamie Hart jhart@ilsolivette.org

7th Gr. Teacher

7th Gr. Teacher

Miss Brenda Hente bhente@ilsolivette.org

8th Gr. Teacher

8th Gr. Teacher

Mr. Matt Springer mspringer@ilsolivette.org

Aide

Aide

Mrs. Jenny Hackmann

Ext Care Director/Aide

Ext Care Director/Aide

Mrs. Vicki Lu vlu@ilsolivette.org

Aide

Aide

Miss Linda Zhang Aide

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Instagram

9733 Olive Blvd, St. Louis, MO 63132    Phone: (314) 993-5004    Fax: (314) 993-0311